Yoto Card Planet Omar: Incredible Rescue Mission

Yoto Card Planet Omar: Incredible Rescue Mission

Regular price$12.99
/
  • Low stock - 1 item left

Yoto says: With great friends by your side, nothing can stop you! Not even strange, spooky aliens... The third book in the 'Planet Omar' Series.

"Welcome back to Planet Omar! The third book in Zanib Mian’s laugh-out-loud series, perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.

When Omar and his friends come back after the school holidays, their lovely teacher seems to have been replaced by somebody much more grumpy.

Overhearing other teachers talking about her, Omar decides something terrible has happened. Could she possibly have been abducted by … aliens?!

Omar persuades his friends to mount a rescue mission but what they find is very surprising!

*Zanib Mian is a World Book Day author for 2021 with her Planet Omar title, Operation Kind.*"

  • Author: Zanib Mian
  • Read by: Waleed Akhtar
  • Running time: 2 hrs 21 mins
  • Content type: Stories
  • Age Range: 5-8, 8-12
  • Language: English

          Orders are shipped typically between 24-48 business hours. 

          If your order contains PREORDER / PRESALE items, it WILL take longer for your entire order to ship. Please be aware during peak times there may be delays in order processing and shipping.

          We ship from Pennsylvania and our standard shipping methods are via DHL, UPS, & USPS. The delivery time frame depends on the type of shipping selected at check-out and your shipping zone.

          • Free domestic shipping $149+
          • Earn 5% back with every purchase

          You may also like

          Customer Reviews

          Be the first to write a review
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)

          get these before they're gone!